

Name & Email Address	Governor	Term	Term	Roles
	Туре	From	То	
Jillian Ashton	Local	06 Jul	5 Jul	Vice Chair
jashton@radleyprimary.uk	Authority	2022	2026	Maths
	Governor			Finance Link governor
Catharine Blagrove	Parent	01 Feb	31 Jan	Pupil Premium
cblagrove@radleyprimary.uk	governor	2023	2027	PE and Sport
Hannah Brierley	Co-opted	17 Jun	16 Jun	IT
hbrierley@radleyprimary.uk	governor	2021	2025	Website
				Filtering & Monitoring (IT)
Rob Glenny	Foundation	05 Feb	4 Feb	Humanities, RE
rglenny@radleyprimary.uk	Diocesan	2022	2026	
	Board of			
	Education			
	Appointed			
Diana Moule	Foundation	30 Jan	29 Jan	
dmoule@radleyprimary.uk	Governor	2024	2028	
Gareth Mulcahy	Co-opted	28 Nov	27 Nov	Chair
gmulcahy@radleyprimary.uk	governor	2022	2026	Whistle blowing
				Governor Training
				Wellbeing
Dan Pullen	Co-opted	12 Feb	11 Feb	Child Protection
dpullen@radleyprimary.uk	governor	2020	2024	Safeguarding
				Health and Safety
				Science
				Attendance
Jess Peiro	Associate	26 Sept	25 Sept	
jpeiro@radleyprimary.uk	governor	2023	2027	
Clare Sandford	Co-opted	19 Nov	18 Nov	Early Years
csandford@radleyprimary.uk	governor	2020	2024	Literacy and English
Siobhan Shields	Co-opted	29 April	28 April	
sshields@radleyprimary.uk	governor	2024	2028	
Tim Stead	Co-opted	17 Jun	16 Jun	SEN
tstead@radleyprimary.uk	governor	2021	2025	DT, Music and Art
				Oversight of Monitoring
	ļ			Governor visit process
Claire Thomas	Headteacher	Ongoing		
Head.3238@radley-pri.oxon.sch.uk	0. "	04.5	04 /	
Mark Wolstenholme	Staff	01 Feb	31 Jan	Governor Training
mwolstenholme@radleyprimary.uk	governor	2021	2025	Wellbeing
Anam Yusef	Parent	29 April	28 April	
ayusef@radleyprimary.uk	governor	2024	2028	
Georgie Clarke	Clerk	Ongoing		LA Clerk

Historical Member Records

Name	Governor Type	First Appointed	Term From	Term To	Leaving Date
Ellie Ott	Co-opted	21 Mar 2019	21 Mar 2019	20 Mar 2023	16 Nov 2022
	governor				
Nick Wright	Associate	3 Feb 2021	3 Feb 2022	2 Feb 2023	24 Nov 2022
	Member				
Miriam Sheridan	Parent governor	16 Jun 2021	16 Jun 2021	15 Jun 2025	11 Sep 2023
Sue Sowden	Foundation	5 Feb 2018	5 Feb 2022	4 Feb 2026	11 Sep 2023
	Oxford Diocesan				
	Board of				
	Education				
	Appointed				

Committees

Curriculum Committee

Catharine Blagrove Jess Peiro Clare Sandford Tim Stead (Chair) Claire Thomas Mark Wolstenholme

Head Teacher Appraisal Committee

Gareth Mulcahy Clare Sandford

Resources Committee

Jillian Ashton (Chair)
Gareth Mulcahy
Dan Pullen
Tim Stead
Claire Thomas

Special Projects Committee

Catharine Blagrove Hannah Brierley (Chair) Gareth Mulcahy Dan Pullen Claire Thomas